My Experience With Lucid Dreams

Hello lovelies

For about the past year Lucid Dreaming is something I’ve been working on so I decided to tell you guys about it. Here’s a quick lil definition of Lucid Dreaming in case you have no idea what I’m talking about: Lucid dreaming is when you are aware that you are dreaming and/or can control your dreams. For instance, if you’re favorite series just finished, you can continue to live the story through your dreams. *Wink wink Harry Potter*

How I found out about Lucid Dreaming

I found out about Lucid Dreaming one afternoon when I was watching Simplynessa15 with my friend Grace. It was one of Vanessa’s paranormal videos and she mentioned how she uses Lucid Dreams to help her keep her dreams under control. We were intrigued by the idea and began to research. We set reminders on our phones every hour for reality checks. That night I was the most eager to sleep than I ever had been in my life. However, neither of us had a Lucid Dream that night.

My first Lucid Dream

My first Lucid Dream was pretty short, from what I can remember. There was a lot of flashing colors as soon as I realized I was dreaming. A wizard (I know right) was acting as my tour guide? It was kind of unusual.

Other Lucid Dreams

When I have Lucid Dreams I often think of creating my own world. Then somehow my dreams end up weirdly resembling Minecraft… Lot’s of my Lucid Dreams start from nightmares and I just create a new dream.

Thanks for reading 🙂

xxx

 

 

 

Leave a comment